Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express 12768 train schedule

Runs On - Wed
Pantry Car
Class - 3A SL GN

Kolkata to Huzur Sahib Nanded Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express 12768 train schedule

Station Arrival
Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Santragachi Jn
( SRC )
- N.A 1 0 km 1
2 Kharagpur Jn
( KGP )
5 min N.A 1 108 km -
3 Tatanagar Jn
( TATA )
5 min N.A 1 243 km 3
4 Chakradharpur
( CKP )
7 min N.A 1 305 km -
5 Rourkela
( ROU )
15 min N.A 1 406 km -
6 Jharsuguda Jn
( JSG )
2 min N.A 1 507 km -
7 Bilaspur Jn
( BSP )
15 min N.A 2 711 km 2
8 Raipur Jn
( R )
10 min N.A 2 822 km 2
9 Durg
( DURG )
5 min N.A 2 859 km 2
10 Gondia Jn
( G )
5 min N.A 2 994 km 3
11 Nagpur
( NGP )
10 min N.A 2 1124 km 2
12 Majri Jn
( MJRI )
5 min N.A 2 1285 km 1
13 Adilabad
( ADB )
5 min N.A 2 1385 km 1
14 Kinwat
( KNVT )
1 min N.A 2 1430 km 1
15 Himayatnagar
( HEM )
1 min N.A 2 1490 km 1
16 Mudkhed
( MUE )
2 min N.A 2 1547 km 1
17 Huzur Sahib Nanded
( NED )
- N.A 2 1570 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.

Train 12768 Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
0 /5
Recently Asked Question
How can I complaint about catering services provided by the IRCTC?
@anilkumar2 You can call to this toll free number 1800111139 and file a complain about catering services. You can also complain through SMS by sending SMS on 9711111139 . You can also use the foll…
2 replies

Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express 12768 route

Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express starts from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at , reaches Kharagpur Jn (KGP) at , Tatanagar Jn (TATA) at , Rourkela (ROU) at , Bilaspur Jn (BSP) at , Durg (DURG) at , Gondia Jn (G) at and Nagpur (NGP) at . It arrives at Huzur Sahib Nanded on second day at . It stops at 15 stations in its route between Santragachi Jn and Huzur Sahib Nanded. Passengers use 12768 Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express to travel mostly from Rourkela to Nagpur, Tatanagar to Nagpur, Kharagpur to Nagpur, Kolkata to Huzur Sahib Nanded and Rourkela to Durg.

Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express 12768 coach position

Santragachi Hazur Sahib Nanded SF Express runs with an ICF Rake and has a total of 15 coaches. It has 6 sleeper coaches and 1 third ac coach. The full coach composition is:


About Kolkata

Kolkata, also know as Calcutta is the capital city of West Bengal and is located at the bank of Hoogly river. It (then Calcutta) served as the capital of British-held territories in India until 1911, after which Delhi was made capital of India. No trip to Kolkata is complete without a visit to the Victoria Memorial, an architectural marvel built in Queen Victoria's name. It has an incredible museum inside. When is Kolkata, never miss the iconic Howrah Bridge. You can also enjoy a sunset cruise on the Hooghly River which passes under the Howrah Bridge. Other places to visit are Mangal Pandey Park and the Dakshineswar Kali Temple, built on the banks of the Ganga. Kolkata is well-connected to all major Indian cities by air, rail and road. This city has three railway stations and an airport named Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. The airport is 14 km away from the Sealdah railway station. Kolkata ranks the top among the six cities in terms of public transport system.The Kolkata Metro is the oldest underground mass transit system in India. Kolkata is the only Indian city with a tram network, but the tram services are limited to certain areas of the city only. When it comes to food Kolkata is known for its variety of street food like famous kathi rolls, but the key elements of Kolkata's cuisine include rice and a fish curry known as machher jhol. This can be accompanied by desserts such as roshogolla, sandesh, and a sweet yoghurt known as mishti dohi.