Kaghaznagar SF Express 12757 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Hyderabad to Sirpur Kagaznagar Kaghaznagar SF Express 12757 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Secunderabad Jn
( SC )
1 0 km 1
2 Bhongir
( BG )
1 47 km 2
3 Aler
( ALER )
1 69 km 2
4 Jangaon
( ZN )
1 84 km 2
5 Ghanpur
( GNP )
1 112 km 2
6 Kazipet Jn
( KZJ )
1 132 km 1
7 Jamikunta
( JMKT )
1 168 km 1
8 Odela
( OEA )
1 188 km 2
9 Peddapalli
( PDPL )
1 207 km 1
10 Ramgundam
( RDM )
1 225 km 1
11 Manchiryal
( MCI )
1 239 km 1
12 Ravindrakhani
( RVKH )
1 245 km 2
13 Belampalli
( BPA )
1 258 km 1
14 Sirpur Kagaznagar
( SKZR )
1 297 km 3
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12757 Secunderabad Sirpur Kaghaznagar SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Hyderabad to Sirpur Kagaznagar Kaghaznagar SF Express 12757 timing

Kaghaznagar SF Express (12757) runs from Hyderabad to Sirpur Kagaznagar. It departs from Secunderabad Jn station (SC) at from platform 1 and arrives at Sirpur Kagaznagar station (SKZR) at on platform 3. Kaghaznagar SF Express takes 5 hrs 10 mints to cover the distance of 297 km between Hyderabad and Sirpur Kagaznagar. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 57 kmph. It has classes Chair Car (CC) and Second Seater (2S). This train runs daily. Final chart for Kaghaznagar SF Express is prepared at Hyderabad usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Kaghaznagar SF Express 12757 route

Kaghaznagar SF Express starts from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at , reaches Jangaon (ZN) at , Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at , Jamikunta (JMKT) at , Peddapalli (PDPL) at , Ramgundam (RDM) at , Manchiryal (MCI) at and Belampalli (BPA) at . It arrives at Sirpur Kagaznagar on same day at . It stops at 12 stations in its route between Secunderabad Jn and Sirpur Kagaznagar. Passengers use 12757 Kaghaznagar SF Express to travel mostly from Hyderabad to Ramgundam, Hyderabad to Manchiryal, Hyderabad to Warangal, Hyderabad to Sirpur Kagaznagar and Hyderabad to Belampalli.

About Hyderabad

Hyderabad is the capital of Telangana state which was formerly a part of Andhra Pradesh. It lies on the banks of Musi river. This place has a very interesting history. Before independence, when all of India was being ruled by British, this place was ruled by Nizams. Even after independence, the Nizams wanted to keep Hyderabad state independent rather than making it part of India. India had to invade this place with the help of army to take its full control. It was also known as City of Pearls in 18th century when it was famous trading center for diamonds. Telugu is the most spoken language in Hyderabad. Telugu film industry in Hyderabad known as Tollywood produces the second largest number of films in India after Bollywood. Popular tourist attractions in Hyderabad are Ramoji film city, Charminar, Golconda Fort, Chowmahalla Palace, Falaknuma palace and Salar Jung museum. Hyderabad is a famous for Biryani so much so that one rarely hears the word Biryani without prefixing it with Hyderabadi. Mughalai food is also quite popular here. Rajiv Gandhi Airport in Hyderabad is an international airport and has daily flights not only to all major airports of India but also to nearby south asian countries like Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia.
Recently Asked Question
Dear all need to help ager koi train 22 February ko 00.15 me hai to uska tatkal ticket 20 feb ko milega ya 21 feb ko
Tatkal ticket Dear all need to help ager koi train 22 February ko 00.15 me hai to uska tatkal ticket 20 feb ko milega ya 21 feb ko
edit Answer
0 reply
My e ticket is wl 3 and 4,pnr 8115101461 and chart is prepared now what i can do
[My query is about PNR 8115101461 for train 11104 BDTS JHANSI EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Pnr no. 2520508900 current status gnwl 4 after chart preparation, is there any chance of confirmation
How would I get to know about cancellation of ticket
edit Answer
0 reply
At what time will the train 12130 reach Nagpur?
@Sanket_Dhenge The train 12130/HWH-PUNE Azad Hind Express is running delayed by 06 hours. It’s likely to reach Nagpur around 22:00 today.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
What is meant by 2S coach?
[My query is about train 15013]
edit Answer
1 reply
What does it mean CNF
[My query is about PNR 2739003532 for train 15035 UTR SAMPRK K EX]
edit Answer
1 reply
When does the chart prepares of train 15909 for Siwan station?
[My query is about PNR 6725575689 for train 15909 ABADH ASSAM EXP]
edit Answer
1 reply
From which platform no does the train 17016 departs at Secunderabad?
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
Will I get bed rolls in train no. 19707 in 3AC?
[My query is about PNR 2519953204 for train 19708 ARAVALI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
What are the seat and coach numbers alloted to me?
[My query is about PNR 6625693058 for train 12807 SAMTA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
1 reply