Simhapuri SF Express 12710 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Hyderabad to Gudur Jn Simhapuri SF Express 12710 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Secunderabad Jn
( SC )
1 0 km 10
2 Kazipet Jn
( KZJ )
2 132 km 3
3 Warangal
( WL )
2 142 km 1
4 Mahbubabad
( MABD )
2 202 km 1
5 Khammam
( KMT )
2 249 km 1
6 Madhira
( MDR )
2 294 km -
7 Vijayawada Jn
( BZA )
2 349 km 5
8 Tenali Jn
( TEL )
2 380 km 3
9 Bapatla
( BPP )
2 423 km 2
10 Chirala
( CLX )
2 438 km 2
11 Ongole
( OGL )
2 487 km 3
12 Singarayakonda
( SKM )
2 515 km 2
13 Kavali
( KVZ )
2 553 km 2
14 Bitragunta
( BTTR )
2 569 km 2
15 Nellore
( NLR )
2 604 km 4
16 Vedayapalem
( VDE )
2 611 km 2
17 Gudur Jn
( GDR )
2 642 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12710 Simhapuri SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Hyderabad to Gudur Jn Simhapuri SF Express 12710 timing

Simhapuri SF Express (12710) runs from Hyderabad to Gudur Jn. It departs from Secunderabad Jn station (SC) at from platform 10 and arrives at Gudur Jn station (GDR) at on platform 1. Simhapuri SF Express takes 10 hrs 20 mints to cover the distance of 642 km between Hyderabad and Gudur Jn. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 62 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs daily. Final chart for Simhapuri SF Express is prepared at Hyderabad usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Simhapuri SF Express 12710 route

Simhapuri SF Express starts from Secunderabad Jn (SC) at , reaches Kazipet Jn (KZJ) at , Warangal (WL) at , Khammam (KMT) at , Vijayawada Jn (BZA) at , Tenali Jn (TEL) at , Ongole (OGL) at and Nellore (NLR) at . It arrives at Gudur Jn on second day at . It stops at 15 stations in its route between Secunderabad Jn and Gudur Jn. Passengers use 12710 Simhapuri SF Express to travel mostly from Hyderabad to Nellore, Hyderabad to Ongole, Hyderabad to Gudur Jn, Hyderabad to Kavali and Hyderabad to Vijayawada.

About Hyderabad

Hyderabad is the capital of Telangana state which was formerly a part of Andhra Pradesh. It lies on the banks of Musi river. This place has a very interesting history. Before independence, when all of India was being ruled by British, this place was ruled by Nizams. Even after independence, the Nizams wanted to keep Hyderabad state independent rather than making it part of India. India had to invade this place with the help of army to take its full control. It was also known as City of Pearls in 18th century when it was famous trading center for diamonds. Telugu is the most spoken language in Hyderabad. Telugu film industry in Hyderabad known as Tollywood produces the second largest number of films in India after Bollywood. Popular tourist attractions in Hyderabad are Ramoji film city, Charminar, Golconda Fort, Chowmahalla Palace, Falaknuma palace and Salar Jung museum. Hyderabad is a famous for Biryani so much so that one rarely hears the word Biryani without prefixing it with Hyderabadi. Mughalai food is also quite popular here. Rajiv Gandhi Airport in Hyderabad is an international airport and has daily flights not only to all major airports of India but also to nearby south asian countries like Singapore, Thailand and Malaysia.
Recently Asked Question
On which platform train no. 12013 would arrive at New Delhi railway station?
12013 will arrive at which platform in delhi
edit Answer
1 reply
Does 12245 train makes an unofficial stop at Krishnarajapuram Station?
@SAKET_KUMAR2 Train no. 12245 Howrah Yesvantpur Duronto has 4 official halts (Bhubaneshwar, Vizianagaram Junction, Vijayawada Junction, and Renigunta Junction) between its source station Howrah Juncti…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
Would train no. 12503 get delayed to arrive at Bengaluru Cant?
[ My query is about train 12503 ] arriving time at Bangalore cant to Agartala Humsafar train at Bangalore cant station
edit Answer
1 reply
On which platform does the train 18192 arrives at Aishbagh station?
On which platform on aishbagh does 18192 arrives?
edit Answer
0 reply
Today coach position of B2 train 14208
[My query is about train 14208]
edit Answer
0 reply
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location
I got seat reservation in S01 coach from alwar to delhi in 14660, please let me know the meaning of S01 coach and its location.
edit Answer
0 reply
Will the train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare train reach Tirupathi on time?
will this train 07115 - Hyderabad Kochuveli Special Fare Special train reached to tirupathi on time? will travelling on this journey is comfortable or not?
edit Answer
0 reply
Is the train 22221 delayed today?
Train number 22221 is delayed today??
edit Answer
0 reply
Is it okay if I board my train at Ahmedabad Junction though my boarding point is Okha station?
Please answer me. This is my first booking experiance in trainman app
edit Answer
1 reply
Which coach does the coach number B1 signifies?
[My query is about train 16185-velankanni-exp]
edit Answer
1 reply
On which platform does the train Sadbhavna Exp arrives in Ballia station?
which platefrom sadbhavana exp coming in balia.
edit Answer
1 reply