Sapt Kranti SF Express 12558 train schedule

Runs Daily
Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Delhi to Muzaffarpur Sapt Kranti SF Express 12558 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Anand Vihar Trm
( ANVT )
- N.A 1 0 km 1
2 Moradabad
( MB )
1 153 km 1
3 Lucknow
( LKO )
1 479 km 3
4 Gorakhpur Jn
( GKP )
2 748 km 4
5 Kaptanganj Jn
( CPJ )
2 787 km 2
6 Siswa Bazar
( SBZ )
2 814 km 1
7 Bagaha
( BUG )
2 857 km 1
8 Harinagar
( HIR )
2 883 km 1
9 Narkatiaganj Jn
( NKE )
2 898 km 1
10 Bettiah
( BTH )
2 935 km 1
11 Sagauli Jn
( SGL )
2 958 km 1
12 Bapudham Motihari
( BMKI )
2 978 km 1
13 Chakia
( CAA )
2 1010 km 1
14 Mehsi
( MAI )
2 1019 km 1
15 Motipur
( MTR )
2 1032 km 1
16 Muzaffarpur Jn
( MFP )
2 1058 km 3
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12558 Sapt Kranti SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Delhi to Muzaffarpur Sapt Kranti SF Express 12558 timing

Sapt Kranti SF Express (12558) runs from Delhi to Muzaffarpur. It departs from Anand Vihar Trm station (ANVT) at from platform 1 and arrives at Muzaffarpur Jn station (MFP) at on platform 3. Sapt Kranti SF Express takes 21 hrs 25 mints to cover the distance of 1058 km between Delhi and Muzaffarpur. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 49 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A) and Sleeper (SL). This train runs daily. Final chart for Sapt Kranti SF Express is prepared at Delhi usually 3-4 hours before train departure time.

Sapt Kranti SF Express 12558 route

Sapt Kranti SF Express starts from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) at , reaches Moradabad (MB) at , Lucknow (LKO) at , Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) at , Narkatiaganj Jn (NKE) at , Bettiah (BTH) at , Sagauli Jn (SGL) at and Bapudham Motihari (BMKI) at . It arrives at Muzaffarpur Jn on second day at . It stops at 14 stations in its route between Anand Vihar Trm and Muzaffarpur Jn. Passengers use 12558 Sapt Kranti SF Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Muzaffarpur, Delhi to Bapudham Motihari, Delhi to Bettiah, Delhi to Gorakhpur and Delhi to Narkatiaganj Jn.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines.

About Muzaffarpur

Muzaffarpur is a city located in North Bihar. It is fourth largest city of Bihar after Patna, Gaya and Bhagalpur. This region has very fertile land and is famous for Shahi litchis. But the downside is that this area has been prone to floods. It also lies on highly active seismic zone of India. Most popular language of Muzaffarpur is Bajjika. Baba Garib Asthan Mandir is one of the oldest temple of lord Shiva situated in Muzaffarpur. It is well connected to the rest of India by rails and roads. Muzaffarpur railway junction has direct trains to almost all major cities of India.
Recently Asked Question
What does it mean CNF
[My query is about PNR 2739003532 for train 15035 UTR SAMPRK K EX]
edit Answer
1 reply
When does the chart prepares of train 15909 for Siwan station?
[My query is about PNR 6725575689 for train 15909 ABADH ASSAM EXP]
edit Answer
1 reply
From which platform no does the train 17016 departs at Secunderabad?
[ My query is about train 17016 ]
edit Answer
1 reply
Will I get bed rolls in train no. 19707 in 3AC?
[My query is about PNR 2519953204 for train 19708 ARAVALI EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
What are the seat and coach numbers alloted to me?
[My query is about PNR 6625693058 for train 12807 SAMTA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is second class berth a general berth
Is second class berth a unreserved berth
edit Answer
1 reply
What will be the coach position of BE1
[My query is about train 19062]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel with tatkal waiting ticket?
Can I travel with tatakal wanting ticket?
edit Answer
0 reply
What will be the coach position of coach CE1 for train no. 12033?
@Vaibhav_Saxena1 The coach no. CE1 is an extra coach. This extra coach usually gets attached near the Executive Chair Car coach of the train 12033/CNB-NDLS Shatabdi.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
At what time will the train 12130 reach Nagpur?
@Sanket_Dhenge The train 12130/HWH-PUNE Azad Hind Ex0ress is running delayed by 06 hours. It’s likely to reach Nagpur around 22:00 today.
check_circle Solved
2 replies
Will train no 19803 cancel this week too as previous week it was cancelled?
@Kumar_Bhasker There is no official update from the railways regarding the cancellation of the train 19803/Kota-Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Weekly Express this week i.e, 16th February. The train wa…
check_circle Solved
1 reply