Train Schedule of SHRAM SHKTI EXP 12452

SHRAM SHKTI EXP (12452) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Kanpur Central (CNB). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A) and sleeper (SL). 12452 seat availability and train info is available on Trainman. It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 6 hours 35 minutes. This train runs daily. It has 0 halts. It usually runs on time and reaches Kanpur Central with an average delay of 0 minutes. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12452 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning. You can check the live train status of train SHRAM SHKTI EXP (12452) by clicking on the link below.
Station Day Arrival
Halt Duration Platform Avg. Delay* Distance
1 1 -
00:00 12 0m 0 km
2 2 06:30
00:00 5 0m 440 km

Check 12452 seat availability and find more New Delhi to Kanpur Central trains

*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.