Doon Naini Jan Shatabdi Express 12091 train route

No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Dehradun to Kathgodam Doon Naini Jan Shatabdi Express 12091 train schedule cloud_download

HaltAvg. Delay*DayDistancePlatform
1 Dehradun
( DDN )
-N.A1 0 km 4
2 Haridwar Jn
( HW )
N.A1 52 km 1
3 Najibabad Jn
( NBD )
N.A1 121 km 1
4 Moradabad
( MB )
N.A1 219 km 1
5 Rampur
( RMU )
N.A1 247 km 1
6 Rudrapur City
( RUPC )
N.A1 291 km 1
7 Lal Kuan
( LKU )
N.A1 313 km 1
8 Haldwani
( HDW )
N.A1 329 km 1
9 Kathgodam
( KGM )
-N.A1 335 km 1
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

About Dehradun

Dehradun is the capital of the Indian state of Uttrakhand. It is a tourist destination - a valley located between Himalayas and Shivaliks. The city was established by seventh Sikh Guru. It was ruled by many communities including Nepalese, Mauryas and is home to Guru Dronacharya. Dehradun tops the list of cities with best educational institutes. Bit overcrowded the city still retains its scenic beauty and nature to the core. It produces best litchis in the country. The Shahastradhara - a natural spring river in Dehradun is known for its sulphuric healing properties for any kind of skin diseases. The city is served by Jolly Grant domestic Airport located at a distance of 20 Kms from Dehradun.