Mathura Prayagraj Virangana SF Special 04136 train route

No Pantry Car
Class - 3A SL

Mathura Jn to Allahabad Mathura Prayagraj Virangana SF Special 04136 train schedule cloud_download

HaltAvg. Delay*DayDistancePlatform
1 Mathura Jn
( MTJ )
-N.A1 0 km 4
2 Agra Cantt
( AGC )
N.A1 54 km 1
3 Gwalior Jn
( GWL )
N.A1 172 km 1
4 Jhansi Jn
( JHS )
N.A2 269 km 3,4
5 Orchha
( ORC )
N.A2 281 km 2
6 Mahoba
( MBA )
N.A2 407 km 2,3
7 Banda Jn
( BNDA )
N.A2 461 km 2
8 Chitrakutdham Karwi
( CKTD )
N.A2 530 km 3
9 Manikpur Jn
( MKP )
N.A2 560 km 3,4
10 Naini
( NYN )
N.A2 653 km 4
11 Prayagraj Allahabad Junction
( PRYJ )
-N.A2 660 km -
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

About Allahabad

Allahabad is one of the oldest cities in India. It is crowned in ancient scriptures as 'Prayag', 'Prayagraj' or 'Teertharaj' and is considered the holiest of pilgrimage centres of India. It is situated at the confluence of three rivers- Ganga, Yamuna and the invisible Saraswati. The meeting point is known as Triveni and is very sacred to Hindus. The Kumbh held in every six years and Mahakumbh in every 12 years at Allahabad (Sangam) are the largest gatherings of pilgrims on this earth. The city is the judicial capital of Uttar Pradesh with Allahabad High Court being the highest judicial body in the state. Allahabad is served by Allahabad Airport (IXD), which is 12 km from the city centre and lies in Bamrauli. Allahabad Junction is the headquarter of the North Central Railway Zone.