Seat Availability of Gorakhpur Bandra Terminus Suvidha Special 82910

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A 3A SL
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
check

82910 Gorakhpur Bandra Terminus Suvidha Special train info

Gorakhpur Bandra Terminus Suvidha Special (82910) runs from Gorakhpur Jn (GKP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 1956 kms in 36 hr 0 min. This train runs on Sun. It has 22 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 82910 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.