Seat Availability of Borivali Surat MEMU 69139

close
Runs Daily
Class - NULL
Date NULL
22 Jul, Mon
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
20 Nov, Wed
check

69139 Borivali Surat MEMU train info

Borivali Surat MEMU (69139) runs from Borivali (BVI) to Surat (ST). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 234 kms in 5 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 32 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 69139 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.