Seat Availability of Rourkela Jharsuguda MEMU 68029

close
Runs Daily
Class - NULL
Date NULL
16 Dec, Sun
check
17 Dec, Mon
check
18 Dec, Tue
check
19 Dec, Wed
check
20 Dec, Thu
check
21 Dec, Fri
check
22 Dec, Sat
check
23 Dec, Sun
check
24 Dec, Mon
check
25 Dec, Tue
check
26 Dec, Wed
check
27 Dec, Thu
check
28 Dec, Fri
check
29 Dec, Sat
check
30 Dec, Sun
check
31 Dec, Mon
check
1 Jan, Tue
check
2 Jan, Wed
check
3 Jan, Thu
check
4 Jan, Fri
check
5 Jan, Sat
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
8 Jan, Tue
check
9 Jan, Wed
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
11 Jan, Fri
check
12 Jan, Sat
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
15 Jan, Tue
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
22 Jan, Tue
check
23 Jan, Wed
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
26 Jan, Sat
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
29 Jan, Tue
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
2 Feb, Sat
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
16 Apr, Tue
check

68029 Rourkela Jharsuguda MEMU train info

Rourkela Jharsuguda MEMU (68029) runs from Rourkela (ROU) to Jharsuguda Jn (JSG). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 101 kms in 2 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 68029 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time?
Do youll provide refund amount for wasting our time due to 5 hrs delay of Karnataka Sampark Kranti (12630) dated 16/12/2018. Train was supposed to arrive at 10:15 pm at Hubli Jn and leave by 10:20 but…
edit Answer
19 views
  
0 reply
Why cant i check live status of train 12431
Not able to check status of train 12431 trivendrum nizammudin rajdhani
edit Answer
96 views
  
0 reply
If my waitlist ticket dont confirmed then how will i get my money back
[My query is about PNR 2736248680 for train 14258 KASHI V EXPRESS]
edit Answer
53 views
  
0 reply
Why is brc pnbe always full
[ My query is about train 22414 ]
edit Answer
45 views
  
0 reply
Does Mangalore express, 3A class, provide bedrolls
Does 12133 Mangalore express provide bedrolls in 3A
edit Answer
92 views
  
0 reply
Why 12557 cancelled today
[ My query is about train 12558 ]
edit Answer
118 views
  
0 reply
Eske jagah par kon tren chalega
[My query is about PNR 6223023215 for train 13022 MITHILA EXPRESS]
edit Answer
166 views
  
0 reply
Train No. 14318 of 15/12/2018 has been cancelled due to unavoidable circumstances.Inconvenience caused is deeply regretted
[ My query is about train 14318 ]
edit Answer
203 views
  
0 reply
Why cancel train in 18-12-2018 m
Why cancel train 18 December 2018 ???
edit Answer
643 views
  
0 reply
I have seat confirm
[My query is about PNR 6422727361 for train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX]
edit Answer
225 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm
Train #22456 I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm while booking.
edit Answer
123 views
  
0 reply