Seat Availability of Patna Varanasi MEMU 63233

Runs Daily
Class - NULL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
NULL
Date
NULL
23 Sep, Sun Check
24 Sep, Mon Check
25 Sep, Tue Check
26 Sep, Wed Check
27 Sep, Thu Check
28 Sep, Fri Check
29 Sep, Sat Check
30 Sep, Sun Check
1 Oct, Mon Check
2 Oct, Tue Check
3 Oct, Wed Check
4 Oct, Thu Check
5 Oct, Fri Check
6 Oct, Sat Check
7 Oct, Sun Check
8 Oct, Mon Check
9 Oct, Tue Check
10 Oct, Wed Check
11 Oct, Thu Check
12 Oct, Fri Check
13 Oct, Sat Check
14 Oct, Sun Check
15 Oct, Mon Check
16 Oct, Tue Check
17 Oct, Wed Check
18 Oct, Thu Check
19 Oct, Fri Check
20 Oct, Sat Check
21 Oct, Sun Check
22 Oct, Mon Check
23 Oct, Tue Check
24 Oct, Wed Check
25 Oct, Thu Check
26 Oct, Fri Check
27 Oct, Sat Check
28 Oct, Sun Check
29 Oct, Mon Check
30 Oct, Tue Check
31 Oct, Wed Check
1 Nov, Thu Check
2 Nov, Fri Check
3 Nov, Sat Check
4 Nov, Sun Check
5 Nov, Mon Check
6 Nov, Tue Check
7 Nov, Wed Check
8 Nov, Thu Check
9 Nov, Fri Check
10 Nov, Sat Check
11 Nov, Sun Check
12 Nov, Mon Check
13 Nov, Tue Check
14 Nov, Wed Check
15 Nov, Thu Check
16 Nov, Fri Check
17 Nov, Sat Check
18 Nov, Sun Check
19 Nov, Mon Check
20 Nov, Tue Check
21 Nov, Wed Check
22 Nov, Thu Check
23 Nov, Fri Check
24 Nov, Sat Check
25 Nov, Sun Check
26 Nov, Mon Check
27 Nov, Tue Check
28 Nov, Wed Check
29 Nov, Thu Check
30 Nov, Fri Check
1 Dec, Sat Check
2 Dec, Sun Check
3 Dec, Mon Check
4 Dec, Tue Check
5 Dec, Wed Check
6 Dec, Thu Check
7 Dec, Fri Check
8 Dec, Sat Check
9 Dec, Sun Check
10 Dec, Mon Check
11 Dec, Tue Check
12 Dec, Wed Check
13 Dec, Thu Check
14 Dec, Fri Check
15 Dec, Sat Check
16 Dec, Sun Check
17 Dec, Mon Check
18 Dec, Tue Check
19 Dec, Wed Check
20 Dec, Thu Check
21 Dec, Fri Check
22 Dec, Sat Check
23 Dec, Sun Check
24 Dec, Mon Check
25 Dec, Tue Check
26 Dec, Wed Check
27 Dec, Thu Check
28 Dec, Fri Check
29 Dec, Sat Check
30 Dec, Sun Check
31 Dec, Mon Check
1 Jan, Tue Check
2 Jan, Wed Check
3 Jan, Thu Check
4 Jan, Fri Check
5 Jan, Sat Check
6 Jan, Sun Check
7 Jan, Mon Check
8 Jan, Tue Check
9 Jan, Wed Check
10 Jan, Thu Check
11 Jan, Fri Check
12 Jan, Sat Check
13 Jan, Sun Check
14 Jan, Mon Check
15 Jan, Tue Check
16 Jan, Wed Check
17 Jan, Thu Check
18 Jan, Fri Check
19 Jan, Sat Check
20 Jan, Sun Check
21 Jan, Mon Check
22 Jan, Tue Check

Train 63233 Patna Varanasi MEMU Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

63233 Patna Varanasi MEMU train info

Patna Varanasi MEMU (63233) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Varanasi Jn (BSB). It has classes undefined (NULL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 230 kms in 7 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 33 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 63233 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.