Seat Availability of Tatanagar Bilaspur Passenger 58113

close
Runs Daily
Class - SL
Date SL
₹ 175
14 Dec, Fri
DEPARTED
0%
(11 hrs ago)
15 Dec, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(11 hrs ago)
16 Dec, Sun
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Tue
AVL14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Wed
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
20 Dec, Thu
AVL13
100%
(11 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sat
check
23 Dec, Sun
check
24 Dec, Mon
check
25 Dec, Tue
check
26 Dec, Wed
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Thu
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sat
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Sun
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Tue
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jan, Wed
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jan, Thu
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jan, Fri
check
5 Jan, Sat
check
6 Jan, Sun
check
7 Jan, Mon
check
8 Jan, Tue
check
9 Jan, Wed
check
10 Jan, Thu
check
11 Jan, Fri
check
12 Jan, Sat
check
13 Jan, Sun
check
14 Jan, Mon
check
15 Jan, Tue
check
16 Jan, Wed
check
17 Jan, Thu
check
18 Jan, Fri
check
19 Jan, Sat
check
20 Jan, Sun
check
21 Jan, Mon
check
22 Jan, Tue
check
23 Jan, Wed
check
24 Jan, Thu
check
25 Jan, Fri
check
26 Jan, Sat
check
27 Jan, Sun
check
28 Jan, Mon
check
29 Jan, Tue
check
30 Jan, Wed
check
31 Jan, Thu
check
1 Feb, Fri
check
2 Feb, Sat
check
3 Feb, Sun
check
4 Feb, Mon
check
5 Feb, Tue
check
6 Feb, Wed
check
7 Feb, Thu
check
8 Feb, Fri
check
9 Feb, Sat
check
10 Feb, Sun
check
11 Feb, Mon
check
12 Feb, Tue
check
13 Feb, Wed
check
14 Feb, Thu
check
15 Feb, Fri
check
16 Feb, Sat
check
17 Feb, Sun
check
18 Feb, Mon
check
19 Feb, Tue
check
20 Feb, Wed
check
21 Feb, Thu
check
22 Feb, Fri
check
23 Feb, Sat
check
24 Feb, Sun
check
25 Feb, Mon
check
26 Feb, Tue
check
27 Feb, Wed
check
28 Feb, Thu
check
1 Mar, Fri
check
2 Mar, Sat
check
3 Mar, Sun
check
4 Mar, Mon
check
5 Mar, Tue
check
6 Mar, Wed
check
7 Mar, Thu
check
8 Mar, Fri
check
9 Mar, Sat
check
10 Mar, Sun
check
11 Mar, Mon
check
12 Mar, Tue
check
13 Mar, Wed
check
14 Mar, Thu
check
15 Mar, Fri
check
16 Mar, Sat
check
17 Mar, Sun
check
18 Mar, Mon
check
19 Mar, Tue
check
20 Mar, Wed
check
21 Mar, Thu
check
22 Mar, Fri
check
23 Mar, Sat
check
24 Mar, Sun
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
14 Apr, Sun
check

Train 58113 Tatanagar Bilaspur Passenger Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

58113 Tatanagar Bilaspur Passenger train info

Tatanagar Bilaspur Passenger (58113) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 468 kms in 13 hr 10 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 56 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 58113 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why cancel train in 18-12-2018 m
Why cancel train 18 December 2018 ???
edit Answer
180 views
  
0 reply
I have seat confirm
[My query is about PNR 6422727361 for train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX]
edit Answer
91 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm
Train #22456 I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm while booking.
edit Answer
39 views
  
0 reply
My ticket is WL and chart prepared should I cancel ticket
My ticket is WL and chart prepared
edit Answer
257 views
  
1 reply
I am having wl 30 will it get confirmed?
I am having wl 30 will it get confirmed
edit Answer
192 views
  
0 reply
T.NO.12312 KALKA MAIL IS DIVERTED AND WILL GO VIA MURADABAD - LUCKNOW - DDU INSTEAD OF KANPUR. I got this message , will it still go to delhi as my ticket is booked from delhi
Diversion of kalka mail.
edit Answer
168 views
  
0 reply
Kya 12174 main baithe logo ka railway vale thoda bhi vichar karenge
12174 ye train 5 hours late hai uparse vashind main 1 ghante se rukayi gayi hai kya aaj ye train pahuchegi apne stan pe?Modiji hame bullet train nhi pahle jo hai use sudharo?Train ani baithe budhe bac…
edit Answer
161 views
  
0 reply
Why chart is not prepared in training NBA 15097
[My query is about PNR 6621859457 for train 15097 AMARNATH EXP]
edit Answer
89 views
  
0 reply
Sir sleeper mai khana Pena ka kya system hai
[My query is about train 12282]
edit Answer
167 views
  
0 reply
How to change my seats.i want lower birth seats
[My query is about PNR 8563295212 for train 10111 KONKAN KANYA EX]
edit Answer
339 views
  
1 reply
How can I travel from Allahabad to Gangtok?
I want to go gangtok sikkim from allahabad. How can i go there plls suggest me some good ways thank you
edit Answer
752 views
  
3 replies