Seat Availability of Delhi Moradabad Passenger 54076

close
Runs Daily
Class - SL
Date SL
₹ 100
25 Apr, Thu
RAC 13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL10
76%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
RAC 10
100%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL24
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL23
100%
(5 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
check
2 May, Thu
check
3 May, Fri
check
4 May, Sat
check
5 May, Sun
check
6 May, Mon
check
7 May, Tue
check
8 May, Wed
check
9 May, Thu
check
10 May, Fri
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Sat
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Sun
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Mon
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Tue
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
15 May, Wed
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
17 May, Fri
check
18 May, Sat
check
19 May, Sun
check
20 May, Mon
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
21 May, Tue
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Wed
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Thu
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
25 May, Sat
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Sun
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
30 May, Thu
check
31 May, Fri
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
24 Aug, Sat
check

Train 54076 Delhi Moradabad Passenger Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

54076 Delhi Moradabad Passenger train info

Delhi Moradabad Passenger (54076) runs from Old Delhi (DLI) to Moradabad (MB). It has classes sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 161 kms in 4 hr 45 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 54076 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
173 views
  
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
147 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
193 views
  
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
288 views
  
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
161 views
  
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
360 views
  
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
215 views
  
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
85 views
  
0 reply
Can I travel on TQWL or else it will get cancelled automatically?
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
212 views
  
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
249 views
  
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
219 views
  
0 reply