Seat Availability of Balharshah Mumbai CSMT Sewagram Composite Express 51196

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 1170
SL
₹ 430
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Oct, Thu
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Oct, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Oct, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Oct, Sun
AVL43
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Oct, Mon
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Oct, Tue
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Oct, Wed
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Oct, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Oct, Fri
RAC16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Oct, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL21
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL75
34%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL33
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
32%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL35
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL82
30%
(5 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL29
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL62
40%
(5 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL36
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL80
30%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL55
51%
(1 day ago)
GNWL111
17%
(5 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
GNWL88
26%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
GNWL4
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
53%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
GNWL4
80%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL28
61%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
RAC 6
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 21
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL27
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Nov, Thu
AVL44
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Nov, Fri
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Nov, Sat
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
check
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
29 Dec, Sun
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
31 Dec, Tue
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check

51196 Balharshah Mumbai CSMT Sewagram Composite Express train info

Balharshah Mumbai CSMT Sewagram Composite Express (51196) runs from Balharshah (BPQ) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 887 kms in 18 hr 25 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 39 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 51196 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.