Seat Availability of Mumbai CSMT Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund) 51033

close
Runs Daily
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A SL
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check
22 Nov, Fri
check
check
23 Nov, Sat
check
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
check
25 Nov, Mon
check
check
26 Nov, Tue
check
check
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
check
29 Nov, Fri
check
check
30 Nov, Sat
check
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
check
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
3 Dec, Tue
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
10 Dec, Tue
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
check
13 Dec, Fri
check
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
22 Dec, Sun
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
24 Dec, Tue
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
26 Dec, Thu
check
check
27 Dec, Fri
check
RAC 18
100%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
AVL9
100%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
AVL34
100%
(13 hrs ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
AVL20
100%
(13 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL37
100%
(13 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
AVL54
100%
(13 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL23
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(13 hrs ago)
3 Jan, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(13 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL25
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Jan, Sun
AVL20
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL54
100%
(15 hrs ago)
6 Jan, Mon
AVL26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
7 Jan, Tue
AVL25
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(15 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
AVL26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
27 Jan, Mon
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
28 Jan, Tue
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
29 Jan, Wed
AVL26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
30 Jan, Thu
AVL22
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
31 Jan, Fri
AVL26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
14 Feb, Fri
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check

51033 Mumbai CSMT Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund) train info

Mumbai CSMT Sainagar Shirdi Fast Passenger (Via Daund) (51033) runs from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT) to Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 453 kms in 12 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 51033 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.