Seat Availability of Pandharpur Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger 51028

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - SL
DateSL
₹ 175
18 Apr, Sun
check
23 Apr, Fri
check
24 Apr, Sat
check
25 Apr, Sun
check
30 Apr, Fri
check
1 May, Sat
check
2 May, Sun
check
7 May, Fri
check
8 May, Sat
check
9 May, Sun
check
14 May, Fri
check
15 May, Sat
check
16 May, Sun
check
21 May, Fri
check
22 May, Sat
check
23 May, Sun
check
28 May, Fri
check
29 May, Sat
check
30 May, Sun
check
4 Jun, Fri
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
6 Jun, Sun
check
11 Jun, Fri
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
13 Jun, Sun
check
18 Jun, Fri
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
20 Jun, Sun
check
25 Jun, Fri
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
27 Jun, Sun
check
2 Jul, Fri
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
4 Jul, Sun
check
9 Jul, Fri
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
11 Jul, Sun
check
16 Jul, Fri
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
18 Jul, Sun
check
23 Jul, Fri
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
25 Jul, Sun
check
30 Jul, Fri
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
1 Aug, Sun
check
6 Aug, Fri
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
8 Aug, Sun
check
13 Aug, Fri
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
15 Aug, Sun
check

51028 Pandharpur Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger train info

Pandharpur Mumbai CSMT Fast Passenger (51028) runs from Pandharpur (PVR) to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT).It has classes sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 426 kms in 10 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 51028 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.