Seat Availability of Bikaner Guwahati Link Express 25631

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A SL
Date 3A
₹ 2050
SL
₹ 770
18 Sep, Wed
GNWL3
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL14
85%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
GNWL4
85%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
GNWL5
84%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
GNWL12
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL49
82%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
GNWL7
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL64
80%
(9 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
GNWL15
89%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL27
100%
(9 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
GNWL16
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
AVL41
100%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
check
AVL50
100%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
GNWL11
92%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
check
AVL39
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
check
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
9 Dec, Mon
check
check
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check

25631 Bikaner Guwahati Link Express train info

Bikaner Guwahati Link Express (25631) runs from Bikaner Jn (BKN) to Guwahati (GHY). It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2314 kms in 48 hr 50 min. This train runs on Mon, Wed. It has 30 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 25631 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.