Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express 22991

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1810
3A
₹ 1280
SL
₹ 485
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
check
AVL
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL5
93%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL43
100%
(2 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
check
RAC5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(2 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
check
RAC 2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(2 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
check
RAC 5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
check
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL192
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
check
check
AVL287
100%
(5 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL297
100%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL336
100%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL274
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL248
100%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL295
100%
(5 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL351
100%
(5 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check

22991 Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express train info

Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express (22991) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Veraval (VRL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 913 kms in 15 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22991 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.