Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express 22991

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1810
3A
₹ 1280
SL
₹ 485
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
8 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
15 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
22 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
29 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
5 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
12 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
19 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
26 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
3 Oct, Sat
check
check
check

22991 Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express train info

Bandra Terminus Veraval SF Express (22991) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Veraval (VRL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 913 kms in 15 hr 50 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 10 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22991 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.