Seat Availability of Patna Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express 22972

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2725
3A
₹ 1870
SL
₹ 710
23 Oct, Wed
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL58
82%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
RAC 155
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
GNWL14
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL56
75%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL134
22%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
GNWL13
87%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL26
86%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL144
36%
(3 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL3
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL72
78%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL9
91%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL32
90%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
AVL1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
92%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 79
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL304
100%
(1 hr ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
AVL304
100%
(1 hr ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL477
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL476
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL480
100%
(1 hr ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL469
100%
(1 day ago)

22972 Patna Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express train info

Patna Bandra Terminus Weekly SF Express (22972) runs from Patna Jn (PNBE) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1845 kms in 32 hr 25 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22972 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.