Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Bhavnagar Terminus Weekly Super Fast Express 22963

Runs On - Mon
Class - 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
Date
2A
745
3A
540
SL
170
23 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
30 Jul, Mon Check Check Check
6 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
13 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
20 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
27 Aug, Mon Check Check Check
3 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
10 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
12 Nov, Mon Check Check Check
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check

Train 22963 Bandra Terminus Bhavnagar Terminus Weekly Super Fast Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

22963 Bandra Terminus Bhavnagar Terminus Weekly Super Fast Express train info

Bandra Terminus Bhavnagar Terminus Weekly Super Fast Express (22963) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Bhavnagar Terminus (BVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 779 kms in 13 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22963 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.