Seat Availability of Gujarat SF Express 22953

close
Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
Date CC
₹ 665
2S
₹ 180
15 Oct, Tue
NOT AVL
0%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL196
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL48
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL465
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL8
84%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Oct, Fri
AVL33
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL538
100%
(7 hrs ago)
19 Oct, Sat
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL268
100%
(7 hrs ago)
20 Oct, Sun
AVL6
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL369
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Oct, Mon
AVL49
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL531
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
AVL54
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL436
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL25
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL370
100%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL13
87%
(7 hrs ago)
GNWL38
84%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Oct, Fri
GNWL32
82%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL72
73%
(3 hrs ago)
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL47
72%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL107
57%
(3 hrs ago)
27 Oct, Sun
GNWL25
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL42
87%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL10
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL41
82%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
GNWL12
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL50
80%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
GNWL2
89%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL21
88%
(7 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL230
100%
(12 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL346
100%
(12 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL49
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL417
100%
(12 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
AVL346
100%
(12 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
AVL505
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL456
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
AVL448
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL33
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL64
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL524
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL48
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL479
100%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL51
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL540
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL60
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL551
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL74
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL534
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
AVL518
100%
(17 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
check
AVL515
100%
(17 hrs ago)
15 Nov, Fri
check
AVL551
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
check
AVL561
100%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
AVL561
100%
(17 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
check
AVL557
100%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Tue
check
AVL561
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
AVL74
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL541
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Nov, Thu
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL529
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Nov, Fri
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL559
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Nov, Sat
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL560
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Nov, Sun
AVL50
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL559
100%
(21 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
AVL69
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL555
100%
(21 hrs ago)
26 Nov, Tue
AVL74
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL555
100%
(21 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
AVL73
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL552
100%
(21 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
AVL72
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL552
100%
(21 hrs ago)
29 Nov, Fri
AVL72
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL508
100%
(21 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
check
AVL502
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Dec, Sun
check
AVL496
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
check
AVL549
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Dec, Tue
check
AVL546
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
AVL529
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Dec, Thu
check
check
6 Dec, Fri
check
check
7 Dec, Sat
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL542
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Dec, Sun
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL561
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL472
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Dec, Tue
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL545
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL543
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Dec, Thu
AVL70
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL561
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Dec, Fri
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
17 Dec, Tue
check
check
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
19 Dec, Thu
check
check
20 Dec, Fri
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Dec, Sat
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL563
100%
(13 hrs ago)
22 Dec, Sun
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL541
100%
(13 hrs ago)
23 Dec, Mon
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL567
100%
(13 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Tue
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL558
100%
(13 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL562
100%
(13 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL562
100%
(13 hrs ago)
27 Dec, Fri
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL531
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Dec, Sat
AVL73
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL568
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Dec, Sun
check
AVL531
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
check
AVL557
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Dec, Tue
check
AVL568
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
2 Jan, Thu
check
check
3 Jan, Fri
check
check
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
5 Jan, Sun
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
7 Jan, Tue
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
9 Jan, Thu
check
check
10 Jan, Fri
check
check
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
12 Jan, Sun
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
14 Jan, Tue
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
16 Jan, Thu
check
check
17 Jan, Fri
check
check
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
19 Jan, Sun
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
21 Jan, Tue
check
check
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
23 Jan, Thu
check
check
24 Jan, Fri
check
check
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
26 Jan, Sun
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
28 Jan, Tue
check
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
30 Jan, Thu
check
check
31 Jan, Fri
check
check
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
2 Feb, Sun
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
4 Feb, Tue
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
6 Feb, Thu
check
check
7 Feb, Fri
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
9 Feb, Sun
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
11 Feb, Tue
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
13 Feb, Thu
check
check

22953 Gujarat SF Express train info

Gujarat SF Express (22953) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Ahmedabad Jn (ADI). It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 493 kms in 8 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 25 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22953 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.