Seat Availability of Surat Bhagalpur (Tapti Ganga) SF Express 22947

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 3A SL
Date3A
₹ 1420
SL
₹ 540
11 May, Tue
check
check
15 May, Sat
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
17 Aug, Tue
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
24 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
31 Aug, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
7 Sep, Tue
check
check

22947 Surat Bhagalpur (Tapti Ganga) SF Express train info

Surat Bhagalpur (Tapti Ganga) SF Express (22947) runs from Surat (ST) to Bhagalpur (BGP).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1823 kms in 33 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 35 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22947 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.