Seat Availability: 22945 - SAURASHTRA MAIL

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL 2S
close
Date 1A
₹ 2620
2A 3A
₹ 1110
3E
₹ 1025
SL
₹ 425
2S
₹ 250
30 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
3 Dec, Sat
RLWL5
66%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL6
71%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL10
60%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL46
38%
(9 hrs ago)
check
4 Dec, Sun
RLWL1
73%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL4
73%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL6
64%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL31
46%
(9 hrs ago)
check
5 Dec, Mon
RLWL1
78%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL4
77%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL15
66%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL28
49%
(9 hrs ago)
check
6 Dec, Tue
RLWL1
79%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL7
75%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL21
64%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL41
47%
(9 hrs ago)
check
7 Dec, Wed
RLWL1
78%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL7
75%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL12
67%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL26
53%
(9 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
8 Dec, Thu
RLWL1
78%
(9 hrs ago)
RLWL5
77%
(8 hrs ago)
RLWL24
61%
(9 hrs ago)
check
RLWL50
41%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
RLWL31
50%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
10 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
RLWL47
41%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
RLWL30
50%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
RLWL28
56%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
13 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
RLWL16
61%
(3 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(3 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
RLWL16
60%
(3 hrs ago)
check
15 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
16 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
17 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
20 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
22 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
23 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
24 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
27 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
29 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
30 Dec, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
31 Dec, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
10 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
11 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
12 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
14 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jan, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jan, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jan, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jan, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
1 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
4 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
5 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
6 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
7 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
8 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
9 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
11 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
12 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
13 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
16 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
18 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
23 Feb, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
25 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check

22945 SAURASHTRA MAIL train info

SAURASHTRA MAIL (22945) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Okha (OKHA).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 991 kms in 17 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 27 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22945 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains