Seat Availability of Saurashtra Mail 22945

close
Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 3185
2A
₹ 1870
3A
₹ 1305
SL
₹ 490
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL1
82%
(26 min ago)
GNWL1
83%
(26 min ago)
GNWL1
66%
(26 min ago)
RAC60
100%
(26 min ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL2
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL5
79%
(26 min ago)
GNWL7
63%
(26 min ago)
RAC59
100%
(26 min ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL11
72%
(26 min ago)
GNWL14
55%
(26 min ago)
GNWL6
83%
(26 min ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
82%
(26 min ago)
GNWL3
79%
(26 min ago)
GNWL6
60%
(26 min ago)
GNWL4
83%
(26 min ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL2
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL1
81%
(26 min ago)
RAC 11
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 38
100%
(26 min ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL2
100%
(26 min ago)
GNWL1
84%
(26 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(26 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(26 min ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
GNWL5
83%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL5
70%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
GNWL4
65%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
check
GNWL2
82%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(16 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(18 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
GNWL1
82%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL47
100%
(18 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL80
100%
(18 hrs ago)
31 Jul, Wed
check
GNWL4
84%
(9 hrs ago)
check
AVL88
100%
(18 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
check
GNWL1
86%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL2
72%
(11 hrs ago)
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
GNWL14
63%
(11 hrs ago)
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
GNWL5
67%
(11 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
RAC 9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
AVL19
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL7
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
RAC 2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
GNWL7
78%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
check
GNWL14
77%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL24
63%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL15
83%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
GNWL9
78%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC16
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
GNWL1
85%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
72%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Aug, Mon
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL1
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(9 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
89%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
GNWL2
91%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL9
89%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL26
82%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL69
83%
(9 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
GNWL1
92%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL6
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL3
85%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(9 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL2
100%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL2
88%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Aug, Sat
GNWL1
90%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL4
87%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL50
100%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Aug, Sun
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL1
86%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(15 hrs ago)
19 Aug, Mon
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL3
88%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(15 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL92
100%
(15 hrs ago)
21 Aug, Wed
AVL3
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL1
88%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(15 hrs ago)
22 Aug, Thu
AVL1
100%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL1
88%
(15 hrs ago)
RAC5
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
23 Aug, Fri
GNWL1
90%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
24 Aug, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 16
100%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(16 hrs ago)
25 Aug, Sun
GNWL5
86%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL7
73%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(16 hrs ago)
26 Aug, Mon
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL1
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL36
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 Aug, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL2
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL16
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
GNWL11
73%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
RAC15
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL109
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL3
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL78
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
RAC16
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Sep, Fri
check
GNWL3
88%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL60
100%
(8 hrs ago)
7 Sep, Sat
check
GNWL3
88%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL86
100%
(8 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
check
GNWL1
91%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL96
100%
(8 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
check
AVL
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL119
100%
(8 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
GNWL1
92%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(8 hrs ago)
11 Sep, Wed
check
GNWL2
91%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(8 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(8 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
RAC14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 56
100%
(8 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL7
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL61
100%
(8 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
AVL127
100%
(8 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
AVL84
100%
(8 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
AVL124
100%
(8 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL36
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL19
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL30
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL32
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL34
100%
(18 hrs ago)
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
AVL6
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL30
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL16
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Oct, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL2
92%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL2
92%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL3
86%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL108
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Oct, Fri
check
GNWL9
88%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL22
81%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL31
89%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Oct, Sat
check
GNWL5
89%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL12
82%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
92%
(17 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL112
100%
(17 hrs ago)
7 Oct, Mon
check
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL19
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
GNWL4
92%
(1 day ago)
AVL38
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL74
86%
(17 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC 43
100%
(17 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(17 hrs ago)
1 Nov, Fri
GNWL2
93%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL63
100%
(17 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL53
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Nov, Sun
GNWL1
93%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL13
100%
(17 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
AVL3
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
check
RAC58
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
92%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Nov, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Nov, Fri
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL37
91%
(1 day ago)
9 Nov, Sat
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Nov, Sun
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL15
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 43
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Nov, Tue
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check

22945 Saurashtra Mail train info

Saurashtra Mail (22945) runs from Mumbai Central (MMCT) to Okha (OKHA). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 991 kms in 18 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun. It has 28 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22945 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.