Seat Availability of Jaipur Bandra Terminus SF Express 22934

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2070
3A
₹ 1455
SL
₹ 555
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
29 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
6 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
13 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
20 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
27 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
10 Nov, Tue
check
check
check

22934 Jaipur Bandra Terminus SF Express train info

Jaipur Bandra Terminus SF Express (22934) runs from Jaipur (JP) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1149 kms in 18 hr 45 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22934 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.