Seat Availability of Mumbai Bandra Terminus Jaipur SF Express 22933

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2020
3A
₹ 1405
SL
₹ 530
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL16
78%
(1 day ago)
GNWL69
56%
(1 min ago)
GNWL86
50%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL29
61%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL58
61%
(1 min ago)
GNWL131
28%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL10
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL28
83%
(1 min ago)
GNWL56
77%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL7
90%
(1 min ago)
AVL43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Nov, Mon
GNWL5
90%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
90%
(1 min ago)
RAC 43
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Nov, Mon
RAC 4
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 min ago)
AVL132
100%
(19 hrs ago)
2 Dec, Mon
AVL5
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Dec, Mon
check
GNWL19
91%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
23 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
30 Dec, Mon
check
check
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
13 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
20 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
27 Jan, Mon
check
check
check
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
17 Feb, Mon
check
check
check

22933 Mumbai Bandra Terminus Jaipur SF Express train info

Mumbai Bandra Terminus Jaipur SF Express (22933) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Jaipur (JP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1149 kms in 18 hr 30 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 13 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22933 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.