Seat Availability of Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Antyodaya Express 22921

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - GN
DateGN
₹ 275
28 Sep, Mon
check
5 Oct, Mon
check
12 Oct, Mon
check
19 Oct, Mon
check
26 Oct, Mon
check
2 Nov, Mon
check
9 Nov, Mon
check
16 Nov, Mon
check
23 Nov, Mon
check
30 Nov, Mon
check
7 Dec, Mon
check
14 Dec, Mon
check
21 Dec, Mon
check
28 Dec, Mon
check
4 Jan, Mon
check
11 Jan, Mon
check
18 Jan, Mon
check

22921 Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Antyodaya Express train info

Bandra Terminus Gorakhpur Antyodaya Express (22921) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Gorakhpur Jn (GKP).It has classes .It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2026 kms in 36 hr 25 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 18 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22921 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.