Seat Availability of Saharsa Bandra Terminus HumSafar Express 22914

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 3380
28 May, Tue
GNWL35
24%
(14 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL49
38%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
GNWL37
43%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
RAC96
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL441
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL709
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL690
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL760
100%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL774
100%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL780
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
20 Aug, Tue
AVL773
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL776
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL785
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL786
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL786
100%
(1 day ago)

22914 Saharsa Bandra Terminus HumSafar Express train info

Saharsa Bandra Terminus HumSafar Express (22914) runs from Saharsa Jn (SHC) to Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2060 kms in 38 hr 50 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22914 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.