Seat Availability of Sainagar Shirdi Howrah SF Express 22893

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2675
3A
₹ 1835
SL
₹ 695
26 Oct, Sat
GNWL11
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
84%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL85
71%
(7 hrs ago)
2 Nov, Sat
GNWL8
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL13
89%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL44
87%
(7 hrs ago)
9 Nov, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL6
91%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(7 hrs ago)
16 Nov, Sat
RAC4
100%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 28
100%
(7 hrs ago)
23 Nov, Sat
RAC 3
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL66
100%
(7 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL5
93%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 32
100%
(7 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
AVL3
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL189
100%
(18 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL124
100%
(7 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Sat
GNWL2
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
93%
(1 hr ago)
AVL132
100%
(7 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
GNWL9
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
92%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC97
100%
(7 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL17
100%
(7 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(7 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL128
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL55
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL105
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL137
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Sat
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
AVL290
100%
(1 day ago)

22893 Sainagar Shirdi Howrah SF Express train info

Sainagar Shirdi Howrah SF Express (22893) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1789 kms in 29 hr 35 min. This train runs on Sat. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22893 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.