Seat Availability of Howrah Yesvantpur HumSafar Express 22887

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A
Date 3A
₹ 3305
28 May, Tue
GNWL20
72%
(5 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL12
85%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
RAC 68
100%
(3 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL175
100%
(37 min ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL133
100%
(37 min ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL742
100%
(37 min ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL754
100%
(37 min ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL798
100%
(37 min ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL802
100%
(37 min ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL801
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL793
100%
(6 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
27 Aug, Tue
AVL811
100%
(6 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
AVL808
100%
(6 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
AVL811
100%
(6 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Tue
AVL811
100%
(6 hrs ago)

22887 Howrah Yesvantpur HumSafar Express train info

Howrah Yesvantpur HumSafar Express (22887) runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR). It has classes third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1969 kms in 32 hr 55 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22887 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.