Seat Availability of Tatanagar Mumbai LTT Antyodaya Express 22886

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - GN
Date GN
₹ 435
22 Aug, Thu
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
24 Nov, Sun
check
28 Nov, Thu
check
1 Dec, Sun
check
5 Dec, Thu
check
8 Dec, Sun
check
12 Dec, Thu
check
15 Dec, Sun
check
19 Dec, Thu
check

22886 Tatanagar Mumbai LTT Antyodaya Express train info

Tatanagar Mumbai LTT Antyodaya Express (22886) runs from Tatanagar Jn (TATA) to Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT). It has classes . It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1697 kms in 25 hr 50 min. This train runs on Thu, Sun. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22886 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.