Seat Availability of Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express 22853

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1720
3A
₹ 1205
SL
₹ 455
23 Jul, Tue
AVL33
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL249
100%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jul, Tue
AVL58
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL75
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL537
100%
(2 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL56
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL618
100%
(2 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL127
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL595
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
AVL57
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL473
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Tue
AVL63
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL616
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL662
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
AVL543
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Oct, Tue
check
GNWL6
94%
(1 day ago)
RAC 94
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Oct, Tue
check
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(5 hrs ago)
22 Oct, Tue
check
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL648
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Oct, Tue
check
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL674
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Nov, Tue
check
AVL157
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL665
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Tue
check
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL675
100%
(5 hrs ago)

22853 Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express train info

Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express (22853) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 879 kms in 14 hr 10 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22853 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.