Seat Availability of Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express 22853

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1720
3A
₹ 1205
SL
₹ 455
28 May, Tue
GNWL16
80%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
79%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
GNWL5
89%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL16
86%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 25
100%
(14 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
RAC 8
100%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL12
87%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(14 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
AVL54
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL523
100%
(14 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
AVL64
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL651
100%
(14 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL71
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL153
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL667
100%
(14 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
AVL71
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL666
100%
(14 hrs ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL64
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL687
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL69
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL676
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL673
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL675
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL670
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
AVL677
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

22853 Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express train info

Shalimar Visakhapatnam Superfast Express (22853) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 879 kms in 14 hr 5 min. This train runs on Tue. It has 14 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22853 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.