Seat Availability of Santragachi Mangaluru Central Vivek Express 22851

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3195
3A
₹ 2165
SL
₹ 825
17 Oct, Thu
GNWL16
85%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL29
80%
(1 hr ago)
REGRET
0%
(6 hrs ago)
24 Oct, Thu
GNWL2
90%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL19
85%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL158
40%
(6 hrs ago)
31 Oct, Thu
GNWL8
89%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL20
86%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL132
58%
(6 hrs ago)
7 Nov, Thu
GNWL5
91%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL16
89%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL128
68%
(6 hrs ago)
14 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL2
91%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL76
85%
(6 hrs ago)
21 Nov, Thu
GNWL2
93%
(6 hrs ago)
RAC 18
100%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL33
92%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Nov, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 94
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Dec, Thu
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Dec, Thu
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL13
100%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Dec, Thu
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC 15
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(9 hrs ago)
26 Dec, Thu
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
RAC37
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(3 hrs ago)
2 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(9 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Jan, Thu
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL129
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL172
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Jan, Thu
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL127
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Jan, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL130
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL176
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Thu
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL154
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL295
100%
(23 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Thu
check
check
check

22851 Santragachi Mangaluru Central Vivek Express train info

Santragachi Mangaluru Central Vivek Express (22851) runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) to Mangalore Cntl (MAQ). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2487 kms in 42 hr 15 min. This train runs on Thu. It has 38 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22851 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.