Seat Availability of Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur) 22848

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2360
3A
₹ 1650
SL
₹ 630
13 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
20 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
27 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
4 May, Tue
check
check
check
11 May, Tue
check
check
check
18 May, Tue
check
check
check
25 May, Tue
check
check
check
1 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
8 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Tue
check
check
check

22848 Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur) train info

Mumbai LTT Visakhapatnam SF Express (Via Nagpur) (22848) runs from Lokmanya Tilak Term (LTT) to Vishakapatnam (VSKP).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1648 kms in 29 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22848 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.