Seat Availability of Shalimar Puri SF Express 22835

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1170
3A
₹ 835
SL
₹ 325
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
90%
(40 min ago)
11 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
89%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
88%
(40 min ago)
18 Mar, Wed
GNWL3
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
90%
(40 min ago)
GNWL52
88%
(40 min ago)
25 Mar, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(40 min ago)
GNWL34
91%
(40 min ago)
1 Apr, Wed
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL51
100%
(40 min ago)
RAC 44
100%
(40 min ago)
8 Apr, Wed
GNWL8
93%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
91%
(40 min ago)
RAC 89
100%
(40 min ago)
15 Apr, Wed
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL160
100%
(40 min ago)
AVL140
100%
(41 min ago)
22 Apr, Wed
AVL22
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL151
100%
(40 min ago)
AVL465
100%
(41 min ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL8
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL400
100%
(41 min ago)
6 May, Wed
AVL2
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL128
100%
(7 hrs ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL450
100%
(9 hrs ago)
20 May, Wed
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL433
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
AVL15
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL120
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL426
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Jun, Wed
AVL26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL154
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL412
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Wed
AVL26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL481
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Jun, Wed
AVL26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL185
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL476
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jun, Wed
AVL26
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
AVL481
100%
(1 day ago)

22835 Shalimar Puri SF Express train info

Shalimar Puri SF Express (22835) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 55 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22835 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.