Seat Availability of Shalimar Puri SF Express 22835

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1150
3A
₹ 815
SL
₹ 315
16 Oct, Wed
GNWL7
91%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL55
79%
(18 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC93
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Nov, Wed
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL58
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Nov, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL20
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL22
92%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Nov, Wed
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(4 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL393
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL260
100%
(4 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
AVL306
100%
(15 hrs ago)
18 Dec, Wed
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 34
100%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
GNWL10
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
92%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL56
92%
(1 day ago)
1 Jan, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
8 Jan, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
15 Jan, Wed
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
22 Jan, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL69
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
29 Jan, Wed
check
AVL159
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
AVL159
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check

22835 Shalimar Puri SF Express train info

Shalimar Puri SF Express (22835) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Puri (PURI). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 497 kms in 8 hr 55 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 9 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22835 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.