Seat Availability of Shalimar Bhuj SF Express 22830

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 2935
3A
₹ 2035
SL
₹ 780
15 May, Sat
check
check
check
22 May, Sat
check
check
check
29 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sat
check
check
check

22830 Shalimar Bhuj SF Express train info

Shalimar Bhuj SF Express (22830) runs from Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) to Bhuj (BHUJ).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2430 kms in 44 hr 10 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22830 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.