Seat Availability of Bhuj Shalimar SF Express 22829

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 1250
3A
₹ 895
SL
₹ 345
23 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
30 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
7 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
14 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
21 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
28 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
4 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
11 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
18 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
25 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
2 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
9 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
16 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
23 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
30 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jan, Wed
check
check
check

22829 Bhuj Shalimar SF Express train info

Bhuj Shalimar SF Express (22829) runs from Bhuj (BHUJ) to Kolkata Shalimar (SHM).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2431 kms in 43 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22829 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.