Seat Availability of Mysuru Howrah SF Express 22818

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 2940
3A
₹ 2010
SL
₹ 760
21 Oct, Mon
GNWL12
80%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL36
71%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL185
7%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
GNWL12
81%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL24
80%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL99
41%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
GNWL9
82%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC27
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL46
75%
(1 day ago)
11 Nov, Mon
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC141
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Nov, Mon
RAC 2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL115
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Nov, Mon
GNWL1
91%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Dec, Mon
RAC3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 18
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Dec, Mon
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Dec, Mon
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Dec, Mon
RAC 1
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Dec, Mon
GNWL3
92%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
6 Jan, Mon
check
AVL154
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL215
100%
(5 min ago)
13 Jan, Mon
check
AVL166
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(5 min ago)
20 Jan, Mon
check
AVL172
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL62
100%
(5 min ago)
27 Jan, Mon
check
AVL172
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL299
100%
(5 min ago)
3 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL312
100%
(5 min ago)
10 Feb, Mon
check
check
AVL321
100%
(5 min ago)

22818 Mysuru Howrah SF Express train info

Mysuru Howrah SF Express (22818) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Howrah Jn (HWH). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2100 kms in 38 hr 20 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 19 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22818 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.