Seat Availability of Ernakulam Bilaspur SF Express 22816

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date 1A
₹ 5135
2A
₹ 2975
3A
₹ 2030
SL
₹ 770
18 Sep, Wed
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(21 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL170
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(21 hrs ago)
9 Oct, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL43
100%
(21 hrs ago)
16 Oct, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(21 hrs ago)
23 Oct, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(21 hrs ago)
30 Oct, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL116
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL180
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Nov, Wed
check
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL200
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
check
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Jan, Wed
check
AVL20
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
check
check

22816 Ernakulam Bilaspur SF Express train info

Ernakulam Bilaspur SF Express (22816) runs from Ernakulam Jn (ERS) to Bilaspur Jn (BSP). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2143 kms in 36 hr 45 min. This train runs on Wed. It has 21 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 22816 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.