Seat Availability of New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra) 22812

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
Date 1A
₹ 5595
2A
₹ 4830
3A
₹ 3430
14 Dec, Fri
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
0%
(5 hrs ago)
17 Dec, Mon
GNWL2
93%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL4
92%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(3 hrs ago)
21 Dec, Fri
GNWL7
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL27
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL58
87%
(3 hrs ago)
24 Dec, Mon
GNWL7
92%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL12
89%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL51
92%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Fri
GNWL4
94%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL10
91%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL35
93%
(3 hrs ago)
31 Dec, Mon
AVL13
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL5
93%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 12
100%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Fri
AVL2
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL188
100%
(36 min ago)
7 Jan, Mon
AVL5
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL16
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL342
100%
(36 min ago)
11 Jan, Fri
AVL12
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL8
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL289
100%
(36 min ago)
14 Jan, Mon
AVL16
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL13
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL402
100%
(36 min ago)
18 Jan, Fri
AVL13
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL386
100%
(36 min ago)
21 Jan, Mon
AVL16
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(36 min ago)
AVL382
100%
(36 min ago)
25 Jan, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL333
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jan, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL485
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL448
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL471
100%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL367
100%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL464
100%
(6 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Fri
AVL12
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL473
100%
(6 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL509
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Fri
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL421
100%
(3 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Mon
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL492
100%
(3 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
AVL12
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL437
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL453
100%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
AVL14
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL33
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL419
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
15 Mar, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL421
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL34
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL431
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL462
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL484
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL463
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Apr, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL37
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL481
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check

Train 22812 New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra) Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Cleanliness
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Food
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Uncrowded
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

22812 New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra) train info

New Delhi Bhubaneswar Rajdhani Express (via Adra) (22812) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Bhubaneswar (BBS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1731 kms in 22 hr 55 min. This train runs on Mon, Fri. It has 12 halts. This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22812 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Bhubaneshwar Rajdhani again runs in pair of two throughout the week. That means it runs as train number 22823/24 on 4 days of the week and as train number 22811/12 on remaining days of the week. Running as train number 22811/12 it takes 22 hours and 45 minutes to reach destination while running as train number 22823/24 it takes 24 hours and 20 minutes to reach destination. Rajdhani 22823/24 runs via Tatanagar and steel city Bokaro while its counter Rajdhani runs via Adra, Bankura and does not cover steel city.
close
Recently Asked Question
Why cancel train in 18-12-2018 m
Why cancel train 18 December 2018 ???
edit Answer
96 views
  
0 reply
I have seat confirm
[My query is about PNR 6422727361 for train 12102 JNANESWARISUPDLX]
edit Answer
72 views
  
0 reply
Why am I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm
Train #22456 I not able to book ticket from ndls, it is only showing nzm while booking.
edit Answer
29 views
  
0 reply
My ticket is WL and chart prepared should I cancel ticket
My ticket is WL and chart prepared
edit Answer
217 views
  
1 reply
I am having wl 30 will it get confirmed?
I am having wl 30 will it get confirmed
edit Answer
177 views
  
0 reply
T.NO.12312 KALKA MAIL IS DIVERTED AND WILL GO VIA MURADABAD - LUCKNOW - DDU INSTEAD OF KANPUR. I got this message , will it still go to delhi as my ticket is booked from delhi
Diversion of kalka mail.
edit Answer
148 views
  
0 reply
Kya 12174 main baithe logo ka railway vale thoda bhi vichar karenge
12174 ye train 5 hours late hai uparse vashind main 1 ghante se rukayi gayi hai kya aaj ye train pahuchegi apne stan pe?Modiji hame bullet train nhi pahle jo hai use sudharo?Train ani baithe budhe bac…
edit Answer
148 views
  
0 reply
Why chart is not prepared in training NBA 15097
[My query is about PNR 6621859457 for train 15097 AMARNATH EXP]
edit Answer
84 views
  
0 reply
Sir sleeper mai khana Pena ka kya system hai
[My query is about train 12282]
edit Answer
156 views
  
0 reply
How to change my seats.i want lower birth seats
[My query is about PNR 8563295212 for train 10111 KONKAN KANYA EX]
edit Answer
323 views
  
1 reply
How can I travel from Allahabad to Gangtok?
I want to go gangtok sikkim from allahabad. How can i go there plls suggest me some good ways thank you
edit Answer
729 views
  
3 replies