Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express 22806

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 1635
2A
₹ 980
3A
₹ 705
SL
₹ 275
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check

22806 Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express (22806) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1884 kms in 33 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 17 halts.This train runs with an Hybrid-LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22806 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.