Seat Availability of Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express 22806

Runs On - Mon
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
From:
To:
Quota:
Date
1A
3140
2A
1845
3A
1290
SL
485
Date
1A
3140
2A
1845
3A
1290
SL
485
23 Jul, Mon
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL4
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL77
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL40
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Mon
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
AVL20
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL170
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL238
[ 100% ]
(1 day ago)
6 Aug, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL191
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL269
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL26
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL174
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL260
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL26
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL192
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL212
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
27 Aug, Mon
AVL14
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL29
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL208
[ 100% ]
(5 hrs ago)
AVL278
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
3 Sep, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL16
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
Check
AVL276
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
Check
AVL265
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
17 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
24 Sep, Mon Check Check Check Check
1 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
8 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
15 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
22 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
29 Oct, Mon Check Check Check Check
5 Nov, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL23
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL187
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL243
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
12 Nov, Mon
AVL18
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL27
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL207
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
AVL280
[ 100% ]
(16 hrs ago)
19 Nov, Mon Check Check Check Check

Train 22806 Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
Punctuality
Cleanliness
Food
Uncrowded
0 /5
0/5
0/5
0/5
Recently Asked Question

22806 Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express train info

Anand Vihar Terminal Bhubaneswar Weekly SF Express (22806) runs from Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT) to Bhubaneswar (BBS). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1885 kms in 33 hr 0 min. This train runs on Mon. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an Hybrid-LHB Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22806 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.