Seat Availability of Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22686

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
Date1A
₹ 6110
2A
₹ 3570
3A
₹ 2445
SL
₹ 950
31 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
GNWL3
91%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
GNWL2
92%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL13
91%
(1 day ago)
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Tue
GNWL1
93%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL20
92%
(1 day ago)
check
30 May, Sat
check
check
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 31
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check

22686 Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express train info

Chandigarh Yesvantpur Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (22686) runs from Chandigarh (CDG) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2866 kms in 50 hr 55 min.This train runs on Tue, Sat.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22686 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.