Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express 22685

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A CC SL
Date 1A
₹ 6110
2A
₹ 3570
3A
₹ 2445
CC
₹ 2020
SL
₹ 950
19 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL1
100%
(56 min ago)
RAC20
100%
(56 min ago)
GNWL25
81%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL31
89%
(31 min ago)
22 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
93%
(56 min ago)
GNWL5
90%
(56 min ago)
RAC13
100%
(56 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL44
87%
(31 min ago)
26 Feb, Wed
CANCELLED
0%
(56 min ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(56 min ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(56 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
CANCELLED
0%
(31 min ago)
29 Feb, Sat
AVL2
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL11
100%
(56 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 65
100%
(31 min ago)
4 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
94%
(56 min ago)
AVL26
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL71
100%
(56 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 36
100%
(31 min ago)
7 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL9
100%
(56 min ago)
AVL66
100%
(56 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 22
100%
(31 min ago)
11 Mar, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
AVL88
100%
(5 hrs ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 hr ago)
check
14 Mar, Sat
AVL4
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
RAC 17
100%
(5 hrs ago)
check
check
18 Mar, Wed
AVL2
100%
(21 hrs ago)
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL80
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL173
100%
(13 min ago)
25 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL99
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL191
100%
(13 min ago)
28 Mar, Sat
check
check
AVL71
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL191
100%
(13 min ago)
1 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL84
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL212
100%
(13 min ago)
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL16
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL94
100%
(13 min ago)
8 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL84
100%
(12 min ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(13 min ago)
AVL81
100%
(13 min ago)
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL24
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Apr, Wed
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
AVL78
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
CLASSNOT EXIST
0%
(1 day ago)
RAC 35
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL188
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Sat
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
13 May, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
20 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL246
100%
(1 day ago)
23 May, Sat
check
AVL22
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
AVL88
100%
(1 day ago)
27 May, Wed
check
AVL29
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
check
30 May, Sat
check
AVL29
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
check
3 Jun, Wed
check
AVL29
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
check
6 Jun, Sat
check
AVL28
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
check
10 Jun, Wed
check
AVL26
100%
(59 min ago)
check
check
check
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check

22685 Yesvantpur Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express train info

Yesvantpur Chandigarh Karnataka Sampark Kranti Express (22685) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Chandigarh (CDG). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2866 kms in 52 hr 25 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat. It has 16 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22685 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.