Seat Availability of Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) 22683

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 930
3A
₹ 670
SL
₹ 265
26 May, Tue
check
check
check
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
9 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
16 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
23 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
30 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
7 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
14 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
21 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
4 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
11 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
18 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
25 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
1 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
8 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
15 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
22 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

22683 Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) train info

Yesvantpur Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (22683) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Lucknow (LKO).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2347 kms in 43 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon.It has 29 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22683 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.