Seat Availability of Thiruvananthapuram Central Korba SF Express 22648

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3335
3A
₹ 2290
SL
₹ 885
24 Feb, Mon
check
check
GNWL1
93%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Thu
check
check
AVL62
100%
(15 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Mon
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(15 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Thu
check
AVL101
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL38
100%
(15 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Mon
check
AVL112
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(12 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Thu
check
AVL95
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(12 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Mon
check
AVL87
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL144
100%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Thu
check
AVL108
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(12 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Mon
check
AVL121
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(12 hrs ago)
26 Mar, Thu
check
AVL94
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL167
100%
(12 hrs ago)
30 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
2 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
6 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
9 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
13 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
16 Apr, Thu
check
check
AVL76
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Thu
check
AVL3
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL213
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Mon
check
AVL73
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL214
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Thu
check
AVL83
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Mon
check
AVL110
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Thu
check
AVL97
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
11 May, Mon
check
AVL89
100%
(12 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 day ago)
14 May, Thu
check
check
AVL231
100%
(1 day ago)
18 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Thu
check
check
check
25 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
8 Jun, Mon
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Thu
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL227
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Mon
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jun, Thu
check
AVL127
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Jun, Mon
check
check
check

22648 Thiruvananthapuram Central Korba SF Express train info

Thiruvananthapuram Central Korba SF Express (22648) runs from Trivandrum Central (TVC) to Korba (KRBA). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2510 kms in 45 hr 5 min. This train runs on Mon, Thu. It has 52 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22648 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.