Seat Availability of Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express 22647

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 3225
3A
₹ 2185
SL
₹ 835
16 Nov, Sat
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(1 day ago)
ISLSTN DELETED
0%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Nov, Wed
GNWL12
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
58%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Nov, Sat
GNWL18
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL70
64%
(16 hrs ago)
27 Nov, Wed
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
78%
(16 hrs ago)
30 Nov, Sat
GNWL6
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL79
78%
(16 hrs ago)
4 Dec, Wed
check
check
GNWL38
88%
(16 hrs ago)
7 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL37
88%
(16 hrs ago)
11 Dec, Wed
check
check
GNWL35
85%
(16 hrs ago)
14 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL52
86%
(1 day ago)
18 Dec, Wed
check
check
check
21 Dec, Sat
check
check
GNWL72
80%
(6 hrs ago)
25 Dec, Wed
check
check
RAC 69
100%
(6 hrs ago)
28 Dec, Sat
check
check
RAC 29
100%
(6 hrs ago)
1 Jan, Wed
check
check
GNWL6
93%
(6 hrs ago)
4 Jan, Sat
check
check
GNWL60
84%
(6 hrs ago)
8 Jan, Wed
check
check
GNWL5
93%
(6 hrs ago)
11 Jan, Sat
check
check
GNWL23
91%
(7 hrs ago)
15 Jan, Wed
check
check
RAC 45
100%
(7 hrs ago)
18 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL57
100%
(7 hrs ago)
22 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL105
100%
(7 hrs ago)
25 Jan, Sat
check
check
AVL101
100%
(7 hrs ago)
29 Jan, Wed
check
check
AVL108
100%
(7 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
5 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
8 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
12 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
15 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
19 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
22 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
26 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
29 Feb, Sat
check
check
check
4 Mar, Wed
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
7 Mar, Sat
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
11 Mar, Wed
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
14 Mar, Sat
check
check
check

22647 Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express train info

Korba Thiruvananthapuram Central SF Express (22647) runs from Korba (KRBA) to Trivandrum Central (TVC). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2510 kms in 45 hr 40 min. This train runs on Wed, Sat. It has 52 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and also has a pantry car. Final chart for 22647 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.